KERKRAAD

PORTEFEULJE

PERSOON

KONTAKNOMMER

E-POSADRES

Kerkraadvoorsitter

Carl Nicholson

083 326 9325

carl.nicholson@angloamerican.com

K/raad Ondervoorsitter

Marno Prinsloo

083 256 9329

marno@triplemmining.co.za

                                    

 

 

 

Portefeuljes:

 

 

 

Gasvryheid/Welkom

Susan Coetzee

083 226 5810

susan@refinementclinic.co.za

Ontmoet God (Eredienste)

VAKANT

 

 

Lering/Groepe

Hennie de Kock

083 417 4460

hennie@mcivils.co.za

Wêreldontmoetings

Samantha Kearns

082 495 2191

samanthakearns42@gmail.com

Huishoudings/Jeug

Henri Oosthuizen

083 556 2339

henri@sebetsatrading.co.za

Menslike Gebrokenheid

Lourens Pretorius

082 574 4323

lourens@lmplaw.co.za

Projekte

VAKANT

 

 

Terrein

Ben Botha

082 447 6960

ben@benhausgroup.com

Rande

Carl Nicholson

083 326 9325

carl.nicholson@angloamerican.com

Diakonie

Ronald Stacey

083 941 5814

ronald@stacey.co.za

Diensverhoudinge

Kris Vorster

082 497 1334

kris.vorster@glencore.co.za

Addisionele Kerkraadslid

Christo Malan

082 896 4100

r.s.m@mweb.co.za

Leraars:

Deon Strauss

083 627 5085

d.strauss@mweb.co.za

 

Willem Pretorius

073 529 6075

willempretorius12@gmail.com

Jeugwerker:

Anja Pienaar

076 041 5859

anjapienaar@gmail.com