LEIERS

Kerkraadvoorsitter: Charl Nicholson – 083 326 9325 of carl.nicholson@angloamerican.com

Gasvryheid/Welkom: Susan Coetzee – 083 226 5810 of susan@refinementclinic.co.za

Ontmoet God: Charl Viljoen – 083 579 1641 of charl.viljoen@lonmin.com

Lering/ teaching – Vakant

Wêreldontmoetings: Samantha Kearns – 082 495 2191 of samanthakearns42@gmail.com

Groepe: Hennie de Kock: 083 417 4460 of hennie@mcivils.co.za

Huishoudings: 

Menslike Gebrokenheid: Lourens Pretorius – 082 574 4323 of lourens87.pretorius@gmail.com

Projekte: Marno Prinsloo – 083 256 9329 of marno@triplemmining.co.za

Terrein: Ben Botha – 082 447 6960 of ben@benhausgroup.com

Rande: Charl Nicholson – 083 326 9325 of carl.nicholson@angloamerican.com

Diakonie: Ronald Stacey- 083 579 1641 of ronald@stacey.co.za

Diensverhoudinge: Kris Vorster – 082 497 1334 of kris.vorster@glencore.co.za

Addisionele Kerkraadslid: Christo Malan – 082 896 4100 of r.s.m@mweb.co.za